Standorte der GARANT GRUPPE

Garant Arnsberg

Apothekerstr. 69
59755 Arnsberg
Telefon: 0 29 32 / 51 09 13 0
Telefax: 0 29 32 / 51 09 13 39
arnsberg@garant-personal.de

Garant Attendorn

Ennester Straße 9
57439 Attendorn
Telefon: 0 27 22 / 635 09 – 0
Telefax: 0 27 22 / 635 09 – 29
attendorn@garant-personal.de

Garant Dortmund

Hansastraße 30
44137 Dortmund
Telefon: 0 231 / 28 86 18 – 60
Telefax: 0 231 / 28 86 18 – 80
dortmund@garant-personal.de

Garant Ennepetal

Voerder Str. 36
58256 Ennepetal
Telefon: 0 23 33 / 403 75 – 20
Telefax: 0 23 33 / 403 75 – 29
ennepetal@garant-personal.de

Garant Hagen

Bergstraße 128 – 130
58095 Hagen
Telefon: 0 23 31 / 697 39 – 70
Telefax: 0 23 31 / 697 39 – 90
hagen@garant-personal.de

Garant Heiligenstadt

Gaußring 2
37308 Heiligenstadt
Telefon: 0 36 06 / 66 01 – 172
Telefax: 0 36 05 / 574 97 – 79
heiligenstadt@garant-personal.de

Garant Iserlohn

Friedrichstr. 83
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 0 23 71 / 15 74 – 0
Telefax: 0 23 71 / 15 74 – 15
iserlohn@garant-personal.de

Garant Iserlohn-Sümmern

Hegestück 40
58640 Iserlohn
Telefon: 0 23 71 / 219 39 – 60
Telefax: 0 23 71 / 219 39 – 65
suemmern@garant-personal.de

Garant Leinefelde

Lutherstr. 23
37327 Leinefelde
Telefon: 0 36 05 / 574 97 – 60
Telefax: 0 36 05 / 574 97 – 79
leinefelde@garant-personal.de

Garant Lüdenscheid

Bahnhofsallee 1
58507 Lüdenscheid
Telefon: 0 23 51 / 67686 – 0
Telefax: 0 23 51 / 67686 – 20
luedenscheid@garant-personal.de

Garant Neuenrade

Hönnestraße 36
58809 Neuenrade
Telefon: 0 23 94 / 617 581
Telefax: 0 23 51 / 67686 – 20
neuenrade@garant-personal.de

Garant Werdohl

In der Lacke 7-9
58791 Werdohl
Telefon: 0 23 92 / 806 39 – 229
Telefax: 0 27 22 / 635 09 – 29
werdohl@garant-personal.de

Garant Wickede (Ruhr)

Westerhaar 56-58
58739 Wickede (Ruhr)
Telefon: 0 23 77 / 808 – 291
Telefax: 0 23 77 / 808 – 330
wickede@garant-personal.de

Tega Iserlohn

Zollernstr. 3
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 0 23 71 / 436 60 – 0
Telefax: 0 23 71 / 436 60 – 29
iserlohn@tega-personal.de

Tega Erfurt

Magdeburger Allee 124
99086 Erfurt
Telefon: 0 361 / 601 11 – 0
Telefax: 0 361 / 601 11 – 29
erfurt@tega-personal.de

Tega Wuppertal

Hofaue 75
42103 Wuppertal
Telefon: 0 202 / 47 95 89 – 0
Telefax: 0 202 / 47 95 89 – 25
wuppertal@tega-personal.de

AVAL Iserlohn-Kalthof

Zollhausstr. 45
58640 Iserlohn
Telefon: 0 23 71 / 974166 – 0
Telefax: 0 23 71 / 974166 – 2
iserlohn@aval-personal.de

Avec Umwelt

Friedrichstraße 83
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 0163-7440207

info@avec-gmbh.de

Avec Umweltservice

Robert -Bunsen Str. 67-69
64579 Gernsheim
Telefon: 0163-7440207

info@avec-gmbh.de

Hauptverwaltung

Friedrichstr. 83
58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 0 23 71 / 219 39 – 50
Telefax: 0 23 71 / 219 39 – 70
HV@garant-personal.de